Personal Resilience Circle

$79.00

Join our We Are Resilient™ Personal Resilience Circle. This six-week session helps you practice using the We Are Resilient™ Approach with yourself and those around you. We will explore how to strengthen your personal resilience, through virtual small group discussions and exercises.

The cost to join the circle is $79. In 2021 we can offer a complimentary Personal Resilience Circle by using the coupon code JOINCIRCLE at checkout. We look forward to connecting soon!

You will:

  • Begin to notice Protective Patterns in yourself and others
  • Learn six practical research-based Centering Skills
  • Develop a more resilient mindset
  • This circle meets once a week for six weeks and provides an opportunity to learn about yourself and learn from others in a supportive environment.

Clear

Testimonials

The past 6 weeks have been life-changing! I think I was partially there when I started out on this journey but this course helped me to label the emotions, patterns, and behaviors I was experiencing. It not only helped me to identify them but it also helped by providing great practices and skills to work through them.

~ Sara D. Circle Participant

 

This process allowed for reflection on learned behaviors…It also felt as though we were building a community of trust through this experience. With my daughter I am actively suspending judgment as best I can and listening.

~ Kirsten T. Circle Participant

Additional information

Select Circle Start Date

Thursdays @ 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST starts August 5th, Wednesdays @ 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST starts October 13th